Representatives

Name

Area Covered

Contact No.

Email address

Stuart Ibbetson

North Wales / Yorkshire

07973 287436

stuart@deltacarpets.com

Stephen Hughes

North East

07971 403679

stephen.hughes@deltacarpets.com

Christopher Payne

West Midlands / Stoke

07973 195472

christopher.payne@deltacarpets.com

Gareth Caffyn

North West / Liverpool /
Greater Manchester

07973 146743

gareth.caffyn@deltacarpets.com

Jason Clark

South Humberside / Lincolnshire /
South Yorkshire / East Midlands

07973 539546

jason.clark@deltacarpets.com

Alex Clack

South Wales

07545 209400

alex.clack@deltacarpets.com